Cold Hard Cash winners for March

The Idaho Education Association congratulates the March 2012 winners of the Cold Hard Cash drawing. They are:

Dawn Anderson – Rexburg Education Association

Emily Evans – Pocatello Education Association

Amy Galloway – Lakeland Education Associat…

Nonini kills Cameron bill

The probable next-to-last week of the 2012 Idaho Legislature got off to a fast start today, with a special speaker in the education committees and the House chair’s move to kill a Senate bill to stop the raid on Idaho teacher salaries.

2012 I…